Contact Us

Galderma Nordic AB

Seminariegatan 21

SE-752 28 UPPSALA

Sweden

 

info.nordic@galderma.com

+46 18 444 03 30

 

Metvix Contacts

Sweden

Medina Fekaj

Area Manager Prescription

Responsible for mid parts of Sweden.

Phone: +46 73 518 60 61

Email: medina.fekaj@galderma.com

Fredrika Törnström

Area Manager Prescription

Responsible for the western and northern parts of Sweden.

Phone: +46 76 181 16 07

Email: fredrika.tornstrom@galderma.com

Ann-Christine Törnqvist

Area Manager Prescription

Responsible for the southern parts of Sweden.

Phone: +46 73 514 34 16

Email: annchristine.tornqvist@galderma.com

Denmark

Rikke Bjerre

Area Manager Prescription

Responsible for the western parts of Denmark.

Phone: +45 21 27 02 70

Email: rikke.bjerre@galderma.com

Amina Asam

Area Manager Prescription

Responsible for Copenhagen and eastern parts of Denmark.

Phone: +45 50 72 73 68

Email: amina.asam@galderma.com

Finland

Nina Harju

Area Manager Prescription

Responsible for Finland.

Phone: +358 50 569 98 50

Email: nina.harju@galderma.com

Norway

Sølvi Helland

Area Manager Prescription

Responsible for Norway.

Phone: +47 47 46 28 37

Email: solvi.helland@galderma.com

Others

Catharina Bjuggren

Brand Manager Prescription

Phone: +46 76 181 16 04

Email: catharina.bjuggren@galderma.com

Otto Simonsson

Nordic Sales Manager Prescription

Phone: +46 73 089 46 85

Email: otto.simonsson@galderma.com

Ulf Anderson

Head of Prescription

Phone: +46 702 42 98 96

Email: ulf.anderson@galderma.com

Christine Bååthe

Marketing coordinator

I am responsible for Aktilite and Actinica at Galderma. I also administrate material ordering and general questions. 

Phone: +46 709 88 61 56

Email: christine.baathe@galderma.com

Maria Klange-Lynch

Sales coordinator

Phone: +46 705 58 95 88

Email: maria.klange-lynch@galderma.com

Thomas Strand

Market Access/KOL Manager

Phone: +47 913 90 760

Email: thomas.strand@galderma.com